Acerca de

Header_Neon.png

Onboarding

Optimize your onboarding

Searching for new staff consumes time and money. With a few simple optimizations in onboarding, you can reduce the costs of hiring new colleagues and increase employee satisfaction.

Professional onboarding saves time, nerves - and ultimately money One in four employment relationships ends within the first year of employment. This means costs, because not only does the recruitment process cost money, but so does onboarding and the loss of productivity in the interim. Once the search for employees has been successfully completed, it is important to prevent freshly hired colleagues from jumping ship again.

Professional onboarding with flow-4u increases employee satisfaction and prevents unwanted employee turnover. This not only reduces costs, but also raises your employer profile in the medium term.

Employers are publicly rated Because, whether you like it or not: as an employer, at least some of your processes related to recruiting and onboarding become visible to applicants in times of rating portals like Kununu and business networks like Xing or LinkedIn.

This also applies to other aspects of your corporate culture (such as supervisor behavior) as well as employee benefits ("perks" such as fitness offerings. It's better not to end up with your company in employer rating horror galleries. Employer branding today is a calling card, of their organization Meet the expectations of their new employees All new employees come with a certain expectation, and rightfully so. A minimum expectation is to be provided with a functioning workplace that allows productive work - starting on day one. Most also expect to be welcomed and/or introduced to the team, and to be trained by a competent colleague.

If then ...

  • no one in the department even knows that there is a new colleague at all,

  • the managers remain completely invisible on the first day,

  • welcoming and induction are spontaneously left to an trainee,

  • the new colleague cannot find the cafeteria at lunchtime,

  • Access data, ID cards and/or keys are not readily available, and

  • tools of communication such as telephone, e-mail and Internet do not work,

... this will not make the person in question very happy.

Contract
signed
First
Working Day
End of the trial period
preboarding
Orientation
integration

Contact our team

We are ready to cooperate.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Thnks for your message!

Acerca de

Header_Neon.png

Onboarding

Onboarding optimieren

Neues Personal zu suchen, verbraucht Zeit und Geld. Mit einigen einfachen Optimierungen beim Onboarding können Sie die Kosten bei der Einstellung neuer Kolleginnen und Kollegen senken und die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit steigern.

 

Professionelles Onboarding spart Zeit, Nerven – und letztlich Geld Jedes vierte Arbeitsverhältnis endet innerhalb des ersten Beschäftigungsjahrs. Das bedeutet Kosten, denn nicht nur die Personalsuche kostet Geld, sondern auch die Einarbeitung und der zwischenzeitliche Produktivitätsverlust. Ist die Mitarbeitersuche erfolgreich abgeschlossen, gilt es entsprechend zu vermeiden, dass frisch eingestellte Kolleginnen und Kollegen gleich wieder abspringen.

 

Professionelles Onboarding mit flow-4u erhöht die Zufriedenheit der Mitarbeitenden und verhindert ungewollte Mitarbeiterfluktuation. Das senkt dann nicht nur die Kosten, sondern schärft mittelfristig auch Ihr Arbeitgeberprofil.

 

Arbeitgeber werden öffentlich bewertet Denn, ob Sie es nun möchten oder nicht: Als Arbeitgeber werden in Zeiten von Bewertungsportalen wie Kununu oder Meinchef und Business-Netzwerken wie Xing oder LinkedIn mindestens einige Ihrer Prozesse rund um Ihr Recruiting und Onboarding für Bewerber sichtbar.

 

Das gilt auch für weitere Aspekte der Unternehmenskultur (etwa das Vorgesetztenverhalten) sowie Mitarbeitervorteile („Perks“ wie zum Beispiel Fitnessangebote. Besser, man landet mit seinem Unternehmen dann nicht in Arbeitgeberbewertungen-Grusel-Galerien. Employer Branding ist heute eine Visitenkarte, ihrer Organisation Erfüllen Sie die Erwartungen ihrer neuen Mitarbeiter Alle neuen Mitarbeiter kommen mit einer gewissen Erwartungshaltung, und das tun sie auch zurecht. Eine Mindesterwartung ist, einen funktionierenden Arbeitsplatz zur Verfügung gestellt zu bekommen, der produktives Arbeiten erlaubt – und zwar ab Tag eins. Erwartet werden von den meisten auch eine Begrüßung und/oder Vorstellung im Team sowie die Einarbeitung durch einen kompetenten Kollegen.

Wenn, dann …

  1. niemand in der Abteilung überhaupt weiss, dass es überhaupt einen neuen Kollegen gibt,

  2. die Vorgesetzten am ersten Tag komplett unsichtbar bleiben,

  3. Begrüßung und Einarbeitung spontan einem Praktikanten überlassen werden,

  4. der neue Mitarbeiter mittags die Kantine nicht findet,

  5. Zugangsdaten, ID-Karten und/oder Schlüssel nicht bereitliegen und

  6. Kommunikationsmittel wie Telefon, E-Mail und Internet nicht funktionieren,

...  wird dies kaum für Jubelsprünge bei dem oder der Betreffenden sorgen.

Vertrag
unterzeichnet
Erster
Arbeitstag
Ende der
Probezeit
Preboarding
Orientierung
Integration

Treten Sie in Kontakt

Wir stehen für eine Zusammenarbeit bereit.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
Danke für Ihre Nachricht!